Archives for

How To Perform A Factory Reset On TP-LINK Routers

How To Perform A Factory Reset On TP-LINK Routers

When you perform a factory reset on your TP-LINK router all of the settings that were made will be reverted to its initial values. Make sure to have a copy of your personalized configurations such as username, password, and other security settings. To perform a factory reset: With the Router powered on, press and hold